hibbelig, hubbelig, wibbelig
Pretending
® by mayergarcia
Happy
Happy to be alive
Happy to be back
Back in life

Lookin at the sunshine
Lovely shine
How i missed you
Yellow sun

Waking up
Remembering the nightmare
Only black and white
Black and white
Sometimes grey

Don´t wanna go back again
Never again
Even you´won´t push me
You can´t
Won´t go back again

Why do I care?
Why about you?
I´m too afraid
Afraid of the past
Afraid of you
Afraid of the distance

Please leave me alone
Alone in the sunshine
Don´t wanna feel pain
Pain again
Because of you
This time

Go back to them
These girls
Your girls
These perfect girls

Let me here alone
Alone with my sunshine
My lovely yellow sunshine
Pretending to be alive again
Back in life

I tried
But I can´t
I´m too afraid
Too afraid of the pain
Afraid of the distance

I´m sorry
...wurde im Genre Poesie am 09. Mai 2008 erstellt  am 09. Mai 2008

Kommentieren